Welcome Qingdao Liwo Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd Official website☁₪↟▩✘!
產品展示
Product show
  • Hydraulic system
  • Hydraulic cylinder
  • Electronic Control System
  • Rail transit technology equipment
  • Special Purpose Vehicle Equipment Assembly
  • Non-standard automation equipment
Qingdao Liwo Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd.

The company is located in Qingdao CRRC Industrial Park, covering an area of over 10,000 square meters, with a registered capital of 10.07 million. It currently has more than 70 employees, including 20 senior engineers and technicians. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, manufacturing, trade and integration. Technology companies. The company specializes in designing, manufacturing, and selling integrated electro-hydraulic integrated systems, hydraulic stations, hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic equipment, non-standard mechanical equipment, and tooling equipment. At the same time, it also operates Linde forklifts, engineering vehicles, imported hydraulic equipment and components. It is an important partner of world-renowned brands such as REXROTH, LINDER, YUKEN, ABB, SIEMENS, HYDAC, with an annual production and sales of 150 million.

The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. It has hydraulic system special test benches, valve group test benches, cylinder test benches, ultrasonic cleaning equipment, CNC processing equipment, special testing equipment, oil testing equipment, etc. A qualified supplier of CRRC, a strategic partner of Haier Group's industrial products e-commerce platform, a qualified supplier of Qingdao MESNAC and Qingdao Doublestar, and an important partner of Harsco Railway Equipment in the United States.

The company attaches importance to cooperation with universities and research institutes. It is the hydraulic practice base of Qingdao Technological University, the expert workstation of Qingdao Agricultural University, and the designated technical cooperation unit for hydraulic systems of military research institutes and oilfield drilling technology research institutes. The company's products are widely used in rail transportation, rubber machinery, casting machinery, special machinery, logistics transportation, petrochemicals, special vehicles, military industry, marine engineering, new energy and other fields.

The company has more than 30 national patents. It is a high-end hydraulic system integrator in the hydraulic industry. The company is led by technological innovation, adhering to the company philosophy of "meticulous, standardized, efficient and innovative" and providing advanced electromechanical and hydraulic integration for domestic and foreign high-end customers Solutions, willing to work with ambitious partners to create brilliant!


...
關於我們
about us
精彩案例
case
  • Rail Transit
  • Rubber Machinery
  • Foundry Machinery
  • Port Machinery
  • Paper machine
  • new energy
  • Environmental protection machinery
  • Automation equipment
公司介紹
Company Profile
導航
18禁又污又黄又爽的网站日本,无码高潮爽到爆的喷水视频APP,性性久久国产精品无码,国产丰满成熟女性性满足视频

歡迎訪問青島力沃液壓機械有限公司官方網站╃•·•▩!
產品展示
Product show
  • 液壓系統
  • 液壓油缸
  • 電控系統
  • 軌道交通工藝裝備
  • 專用車裝備總成
  • 非標自動化裝備
青島力沃液壓機械有限公司

公司位於青島中車產業園·╃│,佔地面積10000餘平方米·╃│,註冊資金1007萬元·╃│,現有員工70多人·╃│,其中高階工程師和技術人員20名·╃│,是一家集科研│☁↟、製造│☁↟、貿易與一體的高新技術企業✘✘·。公司專業化設計│☁↟、製造│☁↟、銷售機電液一體化成套系統│☁↟、液壓站│☁↟、液壓油缸│☁↟、液壓裝置│☁↟、非標機械裝置│☁↟、工裝裝備等✘✘·。同時兼營林德叉車│☁↟、工程車輛│☁↟、進口液壓裝置及元器件·╃│,是REXROTH, LINDER, YUKEN, ABB, SIEMENS, HYDAC, 等進口品牌的重要合作伙伴·╃│,年產銷量達1.5個億✘✘·。

公司已通過了ISO9001質量體系認證和ISO14001環境管理體系認證·╃│,擁有液壓系統專用試驗檯·╃│,閥組試驗檯·╃│,油缸試驗檯·╃│,超聲波清洗裝置·╃│,數控加工裝置·╃│,專用檢測儀器·╃│,油液檢測儀器等·╃│,是中國中車的合格供應商·╃│,海爾集團工業品電商平臺的戰略合作伙伴·╃│,青島高校軟控和青島雙星的合格供應商·╃│,美國哈斯科鐵路裝備的重要合作伙伴✘✘·。

公司注重與高等高校和科研院所的合作·╃│,是青島理工大學的液壓實踐基地│☁↟、青島農業大學的專家工作站·╃│,是中國人民解放軍某部隊青島研究室和油田鑽井工藝研究院的液壓系統指定技術合作單位✘✘·。公司產品廣泛應用於軌道交通│☁↟、橡膠機械│☁↟、鑄造機械│☁↟、環保機械│☁↟、物流運輸│☁↟、自動化生產線│☁↟、石油化工│☁↟、特種車輛│☁↟、軍工│☁↟、海洋工程│☁↟、新能源等領域✘✘·。

公司擁有國家專利30餘項·╃│,作為液壓行業的高階液壓系統整合商·╃│,公司以技術創新為主導·╃│,秉承“細緻│☁↟、規範│☁↟、高效│☁↟、創新”的公司理念·╃│,為國內外中高階客戶提供先進的機電液一體化解決方案·╃│,願與志向遠大的合作伙伴攜手·╃│,共創輝煌╃•·•▩!

...

關於我們
about us
精彩案例
case
  • 軌道交通
  • 橡膠機械
  • 鑄造機械
  • 港口機械
  • 造紙機械
  • 新能源
  • 環保機械
  • 自動化成套裝備
公司介紹
Company Profile
導航
18禁又污又黄又爽的网站日本,无码高潮爽到爆的喷水视频APP,性性久久国产精品无码,国产丰满成熟女性性满足视频